The Anti Dairy Fairy


It’s been so long..
October 7, 2008, 10:32 am
Filed under: Uncategorized

I have just read my blog and cannot believe I haven’ written anything since April 2007, very remiss of me.

In my defence I will say that I did do what I said in my last post, I have learned how to make stained glass panels, have learned how to fuse glass (which I love doing) and have also read a book or two so time has not been wasted.

Anyway, just wanted to pass on this link to anyone who has an allergy or a child with allergies, it is for http://www.AllergyMoms.com who are based in America but they have a really helpful blog and offer a support system for all those with allergy problems.   Hope it helps.

ADF

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

